Flights of The Electribird

Through Games, Events and Multimedia

Like a Phoenix, the Electribird Will Rise

Leave a comment

This blog has been quiet for far too long and it’s now time to change that. I’ve been working hard to make a living, so I can keep writing here, but so far, it’s been more work than play to make ends meet. Luckily, I found a way to solve this. Once I get everything set up, I’ll let you know.

Gamewise, I have been a bit too broke and too busy to play enough to review any, but I’m still a fan of The Sims games and have been playing that with every expansion I can get my hands on. I’ve also gotten hold of the latest Sim City game, which I will review later, when I have time to test it properly. At the moment, I’ve got work to do.

Leave a Reply

