Flights of The Electribird

Through Games, Events and Multimedia

It was about time…

Leave a comment

I’ve been thinking about getting a personal blog for a long time and now I have one! To celebrate, I plan to waste this first post by testing this website. It’s suppose to be recommended, so let us give it a chance, before the demon on one of my sholdiers tells me to start nagging… oh well, from experience, I could add that it can take at least 24 hours before that happens. You have to be a little thourough…

Leave a Reply

